I Took this Photo…

And yes, a portion of this photo is used in my header. For awhile, I couldn’t figure out if I had actually taken this picture, or if I had found it somewhere on the internets. Last week, I did some research and found out that I did, in fact, take this actual picture. It’s from the fall of 2005 when I was with my family in the Disney World area of Florida… It’s tucked away in a couple hundred of photos that I took while in Disney, Epcot, and whatever other attractions they have there. It’s Plumbago… more of a flower for that particular zone…

All the same, I was quite pleased to confirm that it was, in fact, a photo of mine…

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

