New Treadmill…

We’ve had our new treadmill for about 3 weeks now, and I must say I am very pleased with our purchase. I also really like the set-up of where we have it… It’s in the guest bedroom corner, with a TV mounted above it (obviously – see pic). I tend to use it every 2-3 days, which is what my goal is, so that is good. I’m gradually increasing both speeds and using more inclines throughout my time on it. I like the pre-programmed workouts because I like to mix it up and not necessarily know what is coming next… I think I push myself more that way. I tried reading on my iPad yesterday while I was on it – that was doable enough for a brisk walking pace, but I don’t think it will work much when I start doing some jogging.

It does amuse me, though, that when I have the TV on during my workouts, I’m usually watching The Food Network… 🙂

This entry was posted in Home, Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

