Awesome Pic…

My mom, or my dad, took this pic of my nephew while they are on vacation in Ocean City, Maryland this week. I think it’s an amazingly awesome photograph…

As a youngster, we did family vacations to Ocean City for 10 years in a row… something like from when I was 6 to 16, or close to that. I can’t remember when I was last there, but I know my family does go back most years when they can. Good and fun memories… And a very cool pic of my nephew from just a few days ago…

This entry was posted in Family, Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

