Road Trip…

Tomorrow, we are headed to Indianapolis to see the Colts game on Sunday.  Whoo-hoo!  My first ever NFL game… And I and we are quite excited to get away for the weekend. Do some wining and dining and whatnot. 😉  Then get up in my Colts garb and go see a game!

Then, very busy when we return, cuz my parents will be here the next weekend to celebrate Christmas with them. I’ve got everything wrapped that is here, so far, so that is good.  Though when we get back, I’ve got to get the tree up and such…  Will get done, will be busy, and then will be past before we know it…  Such as it is…

This entry was posted in Family, Home, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

