I Must Have Thoughts of Football…

Swimming around my subconscious.

Last night, as Mr. BFF came outside to watch fireworks, I said to him, “It seems to have gotten warmer out.” He replied, “The breeze quit.” I said something like OMG, what do you mean?!?

Turns out, I had heard “Brees quit.” 🙂

Nonetheless, Mr. BFF was correct, as the breeze from earlier in the day had died down. And as far as I know, Drew Brees is still a member of the New Orleans Saints… 🙂

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

